Skip to main content
Home - Emporia State Federal Credit Union


2023 ESFCU Board of Directors

Our board members, who are elected from and by our membership, volunteer their time to direct and lead this financial institution. They meet at least once a month and act on your behalf to safeguard your money, establish and review policies, set and monitor interest rates, and respond to member’s financial needs while insuring the Credit Union’s growth, stability and prosperity. 

President:  Aron Dody  

Vice President:  Jerry Baumgardner  

Treasurer:  Danica Case  

  Secretary: Vicki Brooks  

     Scott Capes  

   Kim Kirk

     Carmen Leeds  
     Curtis Simons
     Ted Vannocker  

Volunteers are the key to our success. They donate their time and talents to provide leadership and guidance as our credit union moves forward.  We are always on the lookout for dedicated Volunteers from within our membership to help serve in a couple of capacities – our Board of Directors and our Supervisory Committee.

More Information

If you are an ESFCU member in good standing and are interested in learning more about becoming a Volunteer, please send contact information to:

Emporia State Federal Credit Union
Ref: Volunteer Interest
310 West 12th Avenue
Emporia, KS  66801

Ph:  (620) 342-2336